Overview

NoFit State Circus: Sabotage

United Kingdom

Expressive – Spectacular – Spirited

The latest show from NoFit State Circus combines a wild and daring large-scale spectacle and intimate, haunting moments. The dazzling cast, in which no two characters are alike, unflinchingly challenges the status quo. Saboteurs stand out. They stand up. They challenge the establishment. They are heard. Accompanied by a live band so virtuosic that it seamlessly transitions from one genre to the next, each scene holds a story in itself, some poignant and heartbreaking, others cheerful and euphoric.

Credits

ON STAGE
Aurora Morano · Besmir Sula · Bruno Toso · Gracie Marshall · Manu Melani · Renata Flores · Ruby Gaskell · Teddy Helemaryam · Trystan Chambers · Lee Tinnion · Wout Deneyer · Lisa Savini · Toby Mottershead · Simon Wall

PRODUCTION
Artistic Director: Tom Rack · Auteaur
Director: Firenza Guidi
Music: David Murray
Costume: Rhi Matthews
Rigging: Lyndall Merry · Lee Tinnion · Tom Rack
Light: Sam Eccles · Firenza Guidi
Video: Jon Street
Stage Design: Lauren Dix

Details

spielzeit

28. November ’24 — 4. December ’24

location

Tent at Volksgarten

dauer

90 Min.

person

Recommended from 6 years

comfort

Seats: numbered seats

ticketpreise

tickets from october 2nd

special

Austrian premiere

»It’s a wild ride which just keeps surprising you – and may make you want to run away to join the circus«

Stoke on Trent Live

Privacy
The controller (Festival im Volksgarten GmbH, Österreich would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. Technologies such as cookies, localStorage, etc. can be used for personalization. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options:

Übersicht

NoFit State Circus: Sabotage

United Kingdom

Expressiv – Spektakulär – Ungestüm

Das neueste Stück aus dem Hause NoFit State zeigt eine wilde und waghalsige Mischung aus groß angelegtem Spektakel und intimen, eindringlichen Momenten. Die schillernde Besetzung, in der kein Charakter dem anderen gleicht, stellt unbeirrt den Status Quo in Frage. Die Saboteure fallen auf. Sie erheben sich und fordern das Establishment heraus. Begleitet von einer Live-Band, die so virtuos ist, dass sie nahtlos von einem Genre zum nächsten übergeht, birgt jede Szene in sich eine Geschichte, manche ergreifend und herzzerreißend, andere heiter und euphorisch.

Credits

AUF DER BÜHNE
Aurora Morano · Besmir Sula · Bruno Toso · Gracie Marshall · Manu Melani · Renata Flores · Ruby Gaskell · Teddy Helemaryam · Trystan Chambers · Lee Tinnion · Wout Deneyer · Lisa Savini · Toby Mottershead · Simon Wall

PRODUKTION
Künstlerische Leitung: Tom Rack · Auteaur
Regie: Firenza Guidi
Musik: David Murray
Kostüm: Rhi Matthews
Rigging: Lyndall Merry · Lee Tinnion · Tom Rack
Licht: Sam Eccles · Firenza Guidi
Video: Jon Street
Bühnenbild: Lauren Dix

Details

spielzeit

28. November ’24 — 4. Dezember ’24

location

Zelt im Volksgarten

dauer

90 Min.

person

Empfohlen ab 6 Jahren

comfort

Sitzplatz: bestuhlte Reihen

ticketpreise

Karten ab 2. Oktober 2024

special

Österreichpremiere

»It’s a wild ride which just keeps surprising you – and may make you want to run away to join the circus«

Stoke on Trent Live

Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (Festival im Volksgarten GmbH, Österreich würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Zur Personalisierung können Technologien wie Cookies, LocalStorage usw. verwendet werden. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: