Overview

Cie Gaїus, Christiane Hapt & Sebastian Berger, Robin Witt: Short Pieces

3 performances – 1 evening
shortened versions á 20 minutes

Cie Gaїus
»Wozu das Ganze?« (working title)
Acrobatics and raw poetry merge into a sensitive play of forces. In an absurdly self-ironic way, the brotherly relationship of the artists comes to the fore. In their search for communication beyond words, they let lightness and profundity go hand in hand.

Christiane Hapt & Sebastian Berger
»inSTABil«
Christiane Hapt and Sebastian Berger explore the concept of stability in a very personal way by means of their newly developed and experimental object manipulation. Excerpts from a virtuoso piece about balance, togetherness and lots of sticks.

Robin Witt
»LOOPing«
In interplay and combination, Robin Witt gymnastics, sets to music and verbalises thoughts on social togetherness and counter-togetherness. Acrobatic high emotions with depth in an entertainingly spectacular one-man programme.

Credits

Cie Gaїus
by and with: Julius Bitterling, César Mispelon
photo: Carlos Carrillo

Christiane Hapt & Sebastian Berger
by and with: Christiane Hapt und Sebastian Berger
coaching: Sonja Apfler
stage design: Michael Liszt, Sebastian Berger, Ewald Hapt
light: Andreas Zemann
photo: Rüdiger Breitbach

Robin Witt
by and with: Robin Witt
director: Knut Gminder
technical director: Stefan Kubalek
outside eye: Sebastian Berger
artistic director: Miriam Witt
photo: Miriam Witt

Details

spielzeit

7. December ’23 — 8. December ’23

location

Toihaus Theater

dauer

3 performances á 20 min.

person

recommended from 6 years

comfort

seats

ticketpreise

Adults: 26,– € / Children:15,– €

Privacy
The controller (Festival im Volksgarten GmbH, Austria) would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. Technologies such as cookies, localStorage, etc. can be used for personalization. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options:

Übersicht

Cie Gaїus, Christiane Hapt & Sebastian Berger, Robin Witt: Short Pieces

3 Stücke – 1 Abend
gekürzte Fassungen á 20 Minuten

Cie Gaїus
»Wozu das Ganze?« (Arbeitstitel)
Akrobatik und rohe Poesie verschmelzen zu einem sensiblen Kräftespiel. Auf absurd-selbstironische Weise kommt die brüderliche Beziehung der Artisten zum Vorschein. Auf der Suche nach Kommunikation jenseits von Worten lassen sie Leichtigkeit und Tiefgang Hand in Hand gehen.

Christiane Hapt & Sebastian Berger
»inSTABil«
Christiane Hapt und Sebastian Berger ergründen auf sehr persönliche Art mittels ihrer neu entwickelten und experimentellen Objektmanipulation den Begriff der Stabilität. Auszüge eines virtuosen Stückes über Balance, Gemeinsamkeit und jede Menge Stäbe.

Robin Witt
»LOOPing«
In Wechselspiel und Kombination verturnt, vertont und verbalisiert Robin Witt Gedanken zum gesellschaftlichen Mit- und Gegeneinander. Akrobatische Hochgefühle mit Tiefgang in einem unterhaltsam spektakulären Ein-Mann-Programm.

Credits

Cie Gaїus
Von und mit: Julius Bitterling, César Mispelon
Foto: Carlos Carrillo

Christiane Hapt & Sebastian Berger
Von und mit: Christiane Hapt und Sebastian Berger
Coaching: Sonja Apfler
Bühnenbild: Michael Liszt, Sebastian Berger, Ewald Hapt
Licht: Andreas Zemann
Foto: Rüdiger Breitbach

Robin Witt
Von und mit: Robin Witt
Regie: Knut Gminder
Technische Leitung: Stefan Kubalek
Outside Eye: Sebastian Berger
Künstlerische Leitung: Miriam Witt
Foto: Miriam Witt

Details

spielzeit

7. Dezember ’23 — 8. Dezember ’23

location

Toihaus Theater

dauer

3 Stücke á 20 Min.

person

Empfohlen ab 6 Jahren

comfort

Sitzplatz

ticketpreise

Erwachsene: 26,– € / Kinder 15,– €

Datenschutzinformation
Der datenschutzrechtliche Verantwortliche (Festival im Volksgarten GmbH, Österreich würde gerne mit folgenden Diensten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten. Zur Personalisierung können Technologien wie Cookies, LocalStorage usw. verwendet werden. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: