Kontakt

Kartenbestellung
Ticketline +43 662 43 34 90

Winterfestbüro
Festival im Volksgarten GmbH
Franz-Josef-Straße 3/2
A-5020 Salzburg

Büro: +43 662 88 75 80
E-Mail: info@winterfest.at


Kontowortlaut: Festival im Volksgarten GmbH
IBAN: AT18 3500 0000 0007 8170
BIC:   RVSAAT2S

Geschäftsführung
Susanne Tiefenbacher
E-Mail: s.tiefenbacher@winterfest.at

Produktion
Christine Gropper
E-Mail: produktion@winterfest.at

Künstlerische Leitung
Caroline Stolpe
E-Mail: c.stolpe@winterfest.at

Technische Leitung
Lukas Bruneder
E-Mail: technik@winterfest.at

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Caroline Stolpe
E-Mail: c.stolpe@winterfest.at

Julia Lepka-Fleischer
E-Mail: presse@winterfest.at

Caroline Attlfellner
E-Mail: c.attlfellner@winterfest.at

Büroleitung
Angelika Kulterer
E-Mail: a.kulterer@winterfest.at

Firmenfeiern
Tel: +43 662 88 75 80
E-Mail: firmenfeier@winterfest.at